Yes, the platform can close your position(s) automatically if you have a losing position and not enough funds in your account to guarantee it (margin). In this way, you can avoid losing more than you initially deposited funds. The platform will close your position(s) when your account status drops below 25%.
Your positions will be closed following the order of their opening* (“first in, first out” principle) until the account status is over 25% again.
*If the market of the instrument for this position is closed, the platform will close the first position with an opened market.