If you enable the Privacy mode, the system will hide important details such as email and account balance by blurring them out. You can reveal it by hovering over your cursor, and in a few seconds, it'll be blurred again.
You can disable and enable the feature from your Settings whenever necessary by following these steps:
- Open Settings;
- Reach Trading preferences;
- Toggle Price mode to ON.
Note: The feature is currently available only in the web-based app.