In the event of a stock, which you have invested in, getting delisted from its regulated exchange and we are not able to offer an alternative venue to be traded on - your positions will be closed by the system in the following steps:
1. It frees up the capital you had initially invested in the position back to your account - which is not visible as a transaction but is obvious in your Account Value/ Free Funds.
2. The system then adds the Profit/Loss that you have accumulated as a transaction on those shares at the last available trading price.